Vorstand

 

 Präsident

 

 

 

   

Daniel Weber

079 470 38 90

praesident@hcwisle.ch

 Kassier/ Finanzen

 

     

Nik Schaffer

kassier@hcwisle.ch

 

Sekretariat 

 

   

Rebekka Flühmann

sekretariat@hcwisle.ch

Schiedsrichter /

Kommunikation

 

 

 

 Lukas Schreiber

kommunikation@hcwisle.ch

 

 

 

Events

   

Roland Moser

events@hcwisle.ch

Daten/ Trainings/ Matches    

Sandra Brügger
079 330 07 70
sandra.bruegger@hcwisle.ch

mutationen@hcwisle.ch

Material/ Beschaffung    

Denise Guggisberg
079 661 60 47
material@hcwisle.ch

 

 

Sportchef / Leiter Spielbetrieb

 

 

 

 Marcel Nydegger

079 294 34 41

sportchef@hcwisle.ch

 

Sportkommission  Reglement SpoKo     siehe Funktionäre

Marketing /PR

 

   

Marco Mikics

marketing@hcwisle.ch

 

Social Media /

Homepage

   

Nadia Torregiani

kommunikation@hcwisle.ch

Geschäftsstelle

 

   

siehe geschaeftsstelle

Staff       siehe Funktionäre