Vorstand

 Präsident

 

 

Daniel Weber

079 470 38 90

praesident@hcwisle.ch

 Kassier/ Finanzen

 

Christoph Schaffer

079 232 31 64

kassier@hcwisle.ch

Sekretariat / Vizepräsidentin

 

 

 

sekretariat@hcwisle.ch

Kommunikation/

Schiedsrichter

 

 Lukas Schreiber

kommunikation@hcwisle.ch

Sponsoring/ Events

Markus Böhlen

079 356 27 07

sponsoring@hcwisle.ch

Daten/ Trainings/ Matches

Sandra Brügger
079 330 07 70
sandra.bruegger@hcwisle.ch

mutationen@hcwisle.ch

Material/ Beschaffung

Denise Guggisberg
079 661 60 47
material@hcwisle.ch

 

 

Sportchef / Leiter Spielbetrieb  

 Marcel Nydegger

079 294 34 41

sportchef@hcwisle.ch

 

Sportkommission  Reglement SpoKo siehe Funktionäre
   

 

Geschäftsstelle  

siehe geschaeftsstelle

 

   
Staff   siehe Funktionäre